Upcoming Races

  • Albany, New York

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Times Union Center
    Details >>

2020 Series Schedule:

  • Loveland, Colorado

    Friday, January 3, 2020
    Budweiser Events Center
    Details >>

  • Loveland, Colorado

    Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Budweiser Events Center
    Details >>

  • Hobbs, New Mexico

    Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Lea County Event Center
    Details >>

  • Guthrie, Oklahoma

    Friday, January 24, 2020
    Lazy E Arena
    Details >>

  • Guthrie, Oklahoma

    Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Lazy E Arena
    Details >>

  • Denver, Colorado

    Friday, January 31, 2020
    National Western Events Center
    Details >>

  • Denver, Colorado

    Saturday, February 1, 2020
    National Western Events Center
    Details >>

  • Reno, Nevada

    Friday, February 7, 2020
    Reno Livestock Events Center
    Details >>

  • Reno, Nevada

    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Reno Livestock Events Center
    Details >>

  • Salt Lake City, Utah

    Friday, February 28, 2020
    Maverik Center
    Details >>

  • Salt Lake City, Utah

    Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Maverik Center
    Details >>

  • Amarillo, Texas

    Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Amarillo National Center
    Details >>